Featured Sponsors

Featured Post
Latest Post

Monday, April 15, 2013

Jason hanging out

Paranormal Awards Show 2013 

The awards ceremony was not just for local or nationwide groups, it was much larger and took groups from all over.
There was a winner in the ghost hunting category from England. The convention was packed and so was the Awards ceremony. Thanks goes to Jason and Erin Morse for representing The Crypto Crew.

Special thank you to all the Nominees, Speakers, Presenters, Entertainers, Staff, Security, DJ Mark, Committee members, Board members, Inns, Restaurants, and Local businesses. A very Special thanks to CC The Huntress.
What a great weekend! The Awards show was covered by several Newspapers and  FOX & ES NEWS aired clips.

Here is the list of winners from The Paranormal Awards 2013

Winners: GH (Ghost Hunting Category)

Investigator of The Year - Eric Metzler Souhegan Paranormal Investigators
Radio Show of The Year – Sandman ParaReality Radio Show
Radio Show of The Year - 2nd Place: Club Para The Para Lounge
Radio Show of The Year 3rd Place USA Paranormal

EVP of The Year – Winner Tom Bosselait The Conscious Spirit Group
EVP of The Year - 2nd Place: “ Welcome to Cordon” John Brightman
EVP of The Year - 3rd Place: “ Mary Ann” Jo-Anne Burdin The Conscious Spirit Group

Team of The Year – NEPA Ghost Detectives

Researcher of The Year – Bob Christopher

Internet Show of The Year – Winner GCUK Paranormal
Internet show of The year - 2nd Place: Creepy Places of New England

Suzi Boucher Mediumship Award - Winner -Rick Hayes

Picture of The Year – Mary Sonia NEPANH New East Paranormal Association of New Hampshire
Picture of The Year - 2nd Place: Iain Lawrence

Laura Cartwright Humanity Award – Winner - NEPANH North East Paranormal Associates of New Hampshire.

Literary Award – Karen Vance Hammond Shoe Marks
Literary Award - 2nd Place Chad Stambaugh Paranormal Investigations

Winner:(UFO Category)

Literary Awards - Prof. David Pares & Chris Massin

Winners:(Bigfoot Category)

Researcher of The Year – Jason Morse
Picture of The Year – Jason Morse
Radio Show of The Year – Chattahoochee Bigfoot Radio
Team of The Year – Crypto Crew

Winner: (Cryptozoology Category)

 Researcher of The Year - Terri Harlow


This post is sponsored in part by
(Interested in sponsoring a story? then send us an Email!)

Have you had a close encounter or witnessed something unusual?
 Send us an Email

We Accept Guest Posts - Send Them To Us!
(All Submissions are Subject to Approval)
Send us an Email

Help us!
 Help Support The Crypto Crew
Now you can get our blog on your Kindle!


Post a Comment

The Crypto Crew - Submit Sighting - TCC Team
Interactive Sightings Map

SPONSOR LINKS: Available Contact us


Help Us!

Help Support
The Cyrpto Crew

[If interested in licensing any of our content,Articles or pictures contact us by Clicking Here]

"..you’ll be amazed when I tell you that I’m sure that they exist." - Dr. Jane Goodall during interview with NPR and asked about Bigfoot.

Fair Use Notice:
This site may contain copyrighted material and is presented in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, of US copyright laws.

Contact Form

The Crypto Crews blog is protected under the Lanham (Trademark) Act (Title 15, Chapter 22 of the United States Code)

Site Stats

Total Pageviews